Soccer Soccer Oy! Oy! Oy!

March 19, 2009 at 9:44 am 2 comments

I love me some Sounders action and I am super excited for tonight’s premier game of the Seattle Sounders FC! main_logo
Tonight should be an amazingly fun game. New team, new coach, new fans, new Sounders beer courtesy of the Elysian Fields If I’m lucky I’ll be down there drinking and celebrating a few hours before the game and will be good and ready to sit outside in the rain and cheer on my Sounders! I’ll be donning my super cool new jersey from the team shop and my dog Sounder will be at home being a super fan herself sounder-green1

Go Soccer!

Rush

Entry filed under: rad, sports, stuff we dig.

kiss me i’m irish…please rockin’ bike

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. best big blog  |  March 19, 2009 at 11:31 am

    :)) The most loyal fan

    Reply
  • 2. Erin  |  March 20, 2009 at 11:20 am

    Sam, sounder has gotten so big…and she is beautiful!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

days go by

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

