Very much into these guys lately

January 30, 2009 at 3:04 pm 1 comment

These guys are just awesome. Really I just got the CD (well by got the CD I mean borrowed from my super cool boyfriends music collection) and I cant get enough of it. Great in the car, fun to listen to at home, I even managed to fall asleep to it last night and find myself humming beats from it throughout the day, hopefully no one notices that part. Check em! http://herculesandloveaffair.com/microsite/microsite/
Rushherc
Entry filed under: music, rad, stuff we dig. Tags: .

Pillow therapy I think she’s trying to tell me something

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. bluprint27  |  January 30, 2009 at 7:57 pm

    oh rush we really are 2 peas in a pod, they were on my to listen to list…sing out loud and proud girl

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

days go by

January 2009
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

