Pillow therapy

January 30, 2009 at 2:49 pm 1 comment

missoni-pillowVery much love this pillow shown here. Its the zig zag missoni pattern that I find I love much more in home textiles than on a dress. Maybe its just that knits dont look quite as rockin on me as they do on this here pillow. I  found a place that will make a fresh one for me. Thanks Unica Home you guys made my day and my pillow dreams come true. And some day I will have a lovely couch like this one and the pillow will get to live there, but until then I will hoard it in my room like I do with everything else that I own that is nice or pretty to look at or not worth letting roommates touch.

Adieu -Rush

Entry filed under: art, furniture, shopping, stuff we dig.

hometown homage Very much into these guys lately

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recent Posts

days go by

January 2009
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

